Thank you for your hard work during tryouts. Our varsity and JV team rosters are below. Both teams will practice tomorrow from 8-11 am.

We continue to look for students to be team managers. Please e-mail coaches if you would like to be a manager.

Varsity Team

Alem, Lucia

Anand, Anusha

Baggett, Lizzie

Bedingfield, Megan

Carnathan, Grace

Costantino, Milena

Gandhi, Shivani

Heshmat, Natalie

Horvitz, Sydney

Hu, Cecilia

Jacobs, Allison

Jennings, Grace

Kim, Claire

Kupferschmid, Jenna

Levitt, Lexie

Peterson, Robyn

Pettway, Taylor

Reicin, Jordyn

Schiff, Rebecca

Shimabukuro, Emily

Shimabukuro, Holly

Yi, Katherine

JV Team

Abel, Lily

Bedingfield, Lindsey

Branch, Taylor

Brodsky, Ilana

Burki, Leila

Butler, Catherine

Cohn, Lizzy

Cormier, Courtney

Frank, Liv

Kaufmann, Zoe

Kreindler, Lily

Lapidus, Jordan

Loube, Samantha

Mattison, Rachel

Rubino, Anna

Spitz, Carly

Spitz, Emily

Stolker, Morgan

Wyckoff, Sanaz

Yentis, Hailey

Yentis, Skylar